Calendar

Coming Events

Longboard Circuit (1)

Mar. 31 — Apr. 1, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Rippers

Mon, Apr. 1, 2019 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Surf for Life - Stand

Wed, Apr. 3, 2019 10:00am — 12:00pm

Groms Quad Training

Wed, Apr. 3, 2019 4:00pm — 5:30pm

Committee meeting

Thu, Apr. 4, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Apr. 6, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Longboard Coaching

Sun, Apr. 7, 2019 8:00am — 10:00am

Judging Workshop

Sun, Apr. 7, 2019 10:00am — 1:00pm

Rippers

Mon, Apr. 8, 2019 4:00pm — 5:30pm

Rip Curl Pro Raglan

Apr. 13 — 15, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Teen Girls surf week

Apr. 15 — 18, 2019 10:00am — 2:00pm

Grom Squad Easter Camp

Apr. 16 — 18, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Longboard Coaching

Sun, Apr. 21, 2019 8:00am — 10:00am

Rippers girls surf week

Apr. 23 — 26, 2019 10:00am — 2:00pm

The Bob Comp - Tag team event

Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 8:00am — 2:30pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Longboard Circuit (2)

Apr. 28 — 29, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Mini Grom Squad

Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 4:00pm — 5:00pm

Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: