Calendar

Coming Events

NZ Grom Series Mount

Feb. 1 — 3, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Adaptive Surfing Gizzy

Sun, Feb. 2, 2020 9:00am — 1:00pm

Committee Meeting

Mon, Feb. 3, 2020 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Feb. 4, 2020 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Feb. 5, 2020 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Teen Girls Surf Club

Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 3:30pm — 5:30pm

Makorori First Light

Feb. 8 — 9, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Need trailer and sound system

NZ Grom Series Whangamata

Feb. 8 — 10, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

What to coach with Dan

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 5:30pm — 6:30pm

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf for Life

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 10:00am — 12:00pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:00pm — 6:30pm

GBC Wahine Surf Meet - by Kerry Low/ Bayleys

Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 5:30pm — 8:00pm

Surf for Life Women

Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 10:00am — 12:00pm

Teen Girls Surf Club

Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 3:30pm — 5:30pm

GBC Comp 1

Feb. 16 — 17, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Surf for Life

Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 2:00pm — 4:00pm

Stand\n

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf for Life

Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 10:30am — 12:00pm

Activity Centre and Te Runanga O Ngati Porou\n
View more events...
Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: