Calendar

Coming Events

GromLab

Sep. 30 — Oct. 4, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Groms Skate Workshops

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019 2:00pm — 3:15pm

NZ Scholastics Training

Wed, Oct. 2, 2019 4:15pm — 5:45pm

Open Committee Meeting\n

Thu, Oct. 3, 2019 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

National Scholastic Surfing Championships

Oct. 7 — 12, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Mini Groms Training

Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:00pm — 6:00pm

Land’em

Mini Grom Training

Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:00pm — 6:00pm

Land’em

Grom Squad Training

Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Land’em

Noho Mahia

Oct. 18 — 20, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Longboard Circuit (3)

Oct. 20 — 21, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Mini Grom Training

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:00pm — 6:00pm

Land’em

Grom Squad Training

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Land’em

Interclub Comp 2019 - Sponsored by New Wave

Oct. 26 — 27, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Aotearoa Maori Surfing Titles/ Waitara

Oct. 26 — 28, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Coaching Workshop

Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

Mini Grom Training

Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:00pm — 6:00pm

Land’em
View more events...
Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: