Calendar

Coming Events

Rippers

Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

GBC Wahine Surf Meet

Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 5:30pm — 8:00pm

Backdoor Bash/ venue tbc

Nov. 16 — 18, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

Rippers

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

GBC Comp 4 - sponsored by Blitz Surf Shop

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 8:00am — 2:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

Rippers

Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Wahine Coaching Workshop

Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Dec. 3, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

Rippers

Wed, Dec. 4, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Committee meeting

Thu, Dec. 5, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

The Samuel Fox Memorial Ngatiporou Surfing Competition

Dec. 7 — 8, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Longboard Circuit (4)

Dec. 8 — 9, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

GBC Wahine Surf Meet

Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:30pm — 8:00pm

Prize giving & Social gathering ??

Dec. 15 — 16, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: