Calendar

Coming Events

Training NZ Grom Series

Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 4:00pm — 5:30pm

Tolaga - Surfing for Farmers

Fri, Feb. 26, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

NZ Grom Series Piha

Feb. 27 — Mar. 1, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Hicks Bay - Wharekahika

Feb. 27 — Mar. 1, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Mar. 2, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Mar. 3, 2021 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Super Series - GBC Comp 1 - sponsored by Neighbourhood Pizzeria

Sat, Mar. 6, 2021 8:00am — 3:00pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Surfing Farmers Tolaga

Fri, Mar. 12, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf Swap

Sun, Mar. 14, 2021 10:00am — 2:00pm

Committee Meeting\n

Mon, Mar. 15, 2021 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surfing for Farmers

Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Gisborne Inter-school comp

Mar. 17 — 18, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Expression session - club day - Longboard

Mar. 19 — 20, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Expression session - club day - Shortboard

Mar. 27 — 28, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

The Gathering of Stoke - Longboard Classic

Apr. 3 — 5, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Mon, Apr. 12, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Wed, Apr. 21, 2021 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: