Calendar

Coming Events

Committee Meeting

Wed, May. 19, 2021 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jun. 1, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jun. 8, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Expression session - club day - Longboard

Jun. 12 — 13, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Expression session - club day - Shortboard

Jun. 19 — 20, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Committee Meeting\n

Mon, Jun. 21, 2021 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jul. 6, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Aug. 3, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Aug. 10, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Tue, Aug. 17, 2021 6:00pm — 7:00pm

Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: