Calendar

Coming Events

NZ Scholastics Training

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 4:15pm — 5:45pm

Sticky Johnson Primary School Championships pres by Skullcandy

Sep. 28 — 30, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

GromLab

Sep. 30 — Oct. 4, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

NZ Scholastics Training

Wed, Oct. 2, 2019 4:15pm — 5:45pm

Open Committee Meeting\n

Thu, Oct. 3, 2019 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

National Scholastic Surfing Championships

Oct. 7 — 12, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Noho Mahia

Oct. 18 — 20, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Longboard Circuit (3)

Oct. 20 — 21, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

NZ Police Comps

Oct. 21 — 25, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Aotearoa Maori Surfing Titles/ Waitara

Oct. 26 — 28, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Coaching Workshop

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:00pm — 7:00pm

Committee meeting

Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Nov. 2, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Sport Excellence Awards

Nov. 8 — 9, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Nov. 9, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

View more events...
Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: