Calendar

Coming Events

Expression session - club day - Shortboard

Sep. 25 — 26, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Heat Training - HPC - online

Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 4:00pm — 5:30pm

GromLab 2021

Oct. 4 — 8, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

NZ Scholastics - cancelled

Oct. 11 — 16, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Coaching Workshop - Presentation Skills

Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Interclup Comp 4.0

Oct. 23 — 24, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf for Life

Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Nov. 1, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Nov. 8, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Coaching Workshop - beginner to intermediate

Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Super Series - GBC Comp 3 - sponsored by Ray Scragg Motors

Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:00am — 3:00pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:00pm — 6:30pm

NZ Primaries Training

Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 4:00pm — 5:30pm

Beach clean-up

Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 3:00pm — 7:00pm

Surf for Life

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 12:30pm — 2:00pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Dec. 1, 2021 5:00pm — 6:30pm

NZ Primaries Training

Fri, Dec. 3, 2021 4:00pm — 5:30pm

View more events...
Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: