Calendar

Coming Events

Grom Squad Training

Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 4:00pm — 5:00pm

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Jun. 29, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

Mini Grom Squad Training

Mon, Jul. 1, 2019 4:00pm — 5:00pm

Open Committee Meeting\n

Thu, Jul. 4, 2019 5:30pm — 7:30pm

Women's Surf Coaching

Sun, Jul. 14, 2019 9:00am — 12:30pm

NZ Scholastics Training

Sun, Aug. 25, 2019 9:00am — 10:30am

NZ Scholastics Training

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019 9:00am — 10:30am

ISA World Surfing Games

Sep. 7 — 16, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Sep. 7, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

NZ Scholastics Training

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 9:00am — 10:30am

Stoke of the Winter - Awards Evning

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 7:00pm — 10:00pm

GBC COMP 3 and Scholastic Trials

Sep. 14 — 15, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

NZ Scholastics Training

Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 9:00am — 10:30am

Surf and Yoga

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 8:00am — 9:00am

NZ Scholastics Training

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 9:00am — 10:30am

Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: