Calendar

Coming Events

Interclub Comp 3.0

Oct. 24 — 25, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf for Life - Atawhai

Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Activity Centre

Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 12:30pm — 2:00pm

$8 per student

Developing Groms

Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Atawhai

Tue, Nov. 3, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Activity Centre

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020 12:30pm — 2:00pm

$8 per student

Developing Groms

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Women

Fri, Nov. 6, 2020 10:30am — 12:00pm

Surf for Life - Atawhai

Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Rippers - by Kerry Low - Bayleys Real Estate Gisborne

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 5:00pm — 6:30pm

Surf for Life - Activity Centre

Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 12:30pm — 2:00pm

$8 per student

Developing Groms

Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Women

Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 10:30am — 12:00pm

Longboard Circuit (4)

Nov. 15 — 16, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf for Life - Atawhai

Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Committee Meeting\n

Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 5:30pm — 7:00pm

Developing Groms

Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

Surf for Life - Women

Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 10:30am — 12:00pm

GBC COMP 4

Nov. 21 — 22, 2020 12:00am — 12:00am

Surf for Life - Atawhai

Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 3:30pm — 5:00pm

View more events...
Events Calendar

Jump to a Month

Calendar RSS Feed

GBC is grateful for the generous support of our sponsors: